Our founders are among the industry’s most experienced in Internet and advanced technologies as applied to the Vacation Rental Industry. Silicon Travel LLC professionals have been building technology-based applications since the Web’s emergence as a viable tool for business in 1994. With incorporation of the Internet connections for advertising directly to profiled buyers, Silicon Travel LLC has built the infrastructure to allow its customer’s (managers, owners and guests) to capture additional revenue from locally and nationally committed advertisers to a targeted travelling segment.

Alisa Justice
Vice President, Sales
alisa@silicontravel.com 301-792-5283
Kelly Hanig
Client Manager
kelly@silicontravel.com 252-202-5478
Mike Harvey
Product Director
mike@silicontravel.com 301-533-7377

Alex Thew
IT Support
alex@silicontravel.com
Anthony Frazee
IT Support
anthony@silicontravel.com
Anthony Sweet
IT Support
anthonys@silicontravel.com
Bobby Soto
IT Support
bobby@silicontravel.com
Chad Taylor
Vice President/Owner
Finn Parks
IT Support
finn@silicontravel.com
Jake Reid
IT Support
jake@silicontravel.com
Jason Burch
Field Manager
jason@silicontravel.com 800-459-2256
Jonathan Draper
IT Support
jonathan@silicontravel.com
Linda Kaczmarek
President/Owner
linda@silicontravel.com
Luke Hall
Technician
luke@silicontravel.com
Mickey Lee
Phone Support
mickeyl@silicontravel.com
Nealy Hansford
Creative Director
nealy@silicontravel.com
Philip Garey
IT Support
philipg@silicontravel.com
Stephanie Davis
Accounting Analyst
sdavis@silicontravel.com 800-459-2256 Ext. 5017
Thomas Holzbauer
Regional Manager
thomash@silicontravel.com
Timothy Macauley
Office Manager
tim@silicontravel.com 301.242.5587

Email Capture

Receive News & Special Offers
User Type
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Accessibility Toolbar