Silicon Travel Wants To Hear From You!

We hope your experience with Silicon Travel’s service, support, or products has been a good one and you will take the time to leave us a positive review. However, if you are having issues, we encourage you to first contact support@silicontravel.com and give us a chance to resolve your problem or complaint before leaving a negative review. Customer satisfaction is our top priority!

Click here to leave us a review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 02, 2015 by carolyn prillaman

Prompt,response to a service call! Courteous and competent service man! Thanks! Thanks!!


Great 1st Impression

Sep 15, 2015 by Sue Bonney

The guests from Hoagland House BC023 just called us to say Thank you for sending Dillon the other day. They say he got them all fixed up so they could use the internet. These guests are in for 2 weeks & just wanted to mention how Great he was 🙂

Please pass on to Dillon we appreciate him making a GREAT 1st impression & to keep up the Great work! Just passing along the KUDOS 🙂

Thank you for all y'all do!


Just the best

Aug 28, 2015 by Carol Dickinson

Outstanding service and response every time. So far we have not had a single guest complain about our internet, wifi, or telephone service. So great to have a company we can depend on even in the isolation of the Outer Banks. Thanks to everyone who has responded to our call for help and or questions.


Aug 28, 2015 by Susan Casscells

Silicon Travel has been a fantastic solution to internet services in our rental home in Avon, NC. When we were opening the cottage in April, the Internet was not working. I noticed a Silicon Travel car at the house next door. I ran over and found the technician and told him the problem with our service. After he was finished with the house next door, he came to our house and solved out problem. So great!! He didn't tell us we had to schedule an appointment and he would be back next week! Best of all, he fixed our problem and moved our modem to a better location!
Susan Casscells


Aug 27, 2015 by William H. Albrecht, Jr.

I have liked your service from the beginning and all your Tech's on the OuterBanks are very Professional. Your Staff in Comberland, Md are also most helpful and Professional. I only wish you were serving Charlottesville Va


Aug 27, 2015 by Hugh George

I would like to echo the sentiments expressed in these reviews. Phil installed our system in Avon last year and while I was impressed with his first visit, I was even more impressed with his return visit a few months ago when we had a problem during a home remodeling. Unless we have an island-wide issue with internet service or transportation from further north, I am extremely confident that Silicon Travel can correct problems in a timely way and provide the best product available to us. Well done, and thanks!


Always there

Aug 27, 2015 by Blake Netherwood

Absolute dependabilty. Always available with that extra help as needed, whether by phone or in person.


Great Service

Aug 27, 2015 by Shirley Conover

We have been using Silicon for a long time and they give the best service on the Outer Banks.


Great Service

Aug 27, 2015 by Stephen Rogers

Our house was struck by lightning, frying both the modem and router supplied by Silicon Travel. By the next day our wi-fi was up and running again, thanks to the quick response from the technicians at Silicon Travel. In addition, their professional and friendly customer service over the phone was great. Exceptional service from a first-rate company.


Great Service!

Aug 27, 2015 by Patricia Lane

This company and their staff are fantastic! Best service I've ever received from ANY company. Have had a few (very few) issues - and Silicon Travel was able to resolve quickly. Highly recommend to all.


Silicon Travel , USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 I am writing to commend your employee Philip. We have had Silicon Travel in our Avon home for 10 years now. Our home is CelticGale, 39311 Angelfish Rd, Avon.Philip has been to
Page:
123