Silicon Travel Wants To Hear From You!

We hope your experience with Silicon Travel’s service, support, or products has been a good one and you will take the time to leave us a positive review. However, if you are having issues, we encourage you to first contact support@silicontravel.com and give us a chance to resolve your problem or complaint before leaving a negative review. Customer satisfaction is our top priority!

Click here to leave us a review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Just the best

Aug 28, 2015 by Carol Dickinson

Outstanding service and response every time. So far we have not had a single guest complain about our internet, wifi, or telephone service. So great to have a company we can depend on even in the isolation of the Outer Banks. Thanks to everyone who has responded to our call for help and or questions.


Aug 28, 2015 by Susan Casscells

Silicon Travel has been a fantastic solution to internet services in our rental home in Avon, NC. When we were opening the cottage in April, the Internet was not working. I noticed a Silicon Travel car at the house next door. I ran over and found the technician and told him the problem with our service. After he was finished with the house next door, he came to our house and solved out problem. So great!! He didn't tell us we had to schedule an appointment and he would be back next week! Best of all, he fixed our problem and moved our modem to a better location!
Susan Casscells


Aug 27, 2015 by William H. Albrecht, Jr.

I have liked your service from the beginning and all your Tech's on the OuterBanks are very Professional. Your Staff in Comberland, Md are also most helpful and Professional. I only wish you were serving Charlottesville Va


Aug 27, 2015 by Hugh George

I would like to echo the sentiments expressed in these reviews. Phil installed our system in Avon last year and while I was impressed with his first visit, I was even more impressed with his return visit a few months ago when we had a problem during a home remodeling. Unless we have an island-wide issue with internet service or transportation from further north, I am extremely confident that Silicon Travel can correct problems in a timely way and provide the best product available to us. Well done, and thanks!


Always there

Aug 27, 2015 by Blake Netherwood

Absolute dependabilty. Always available with that extra help as needed, whether by phone or in person.


Great Service

Aug 27, 2015 by Shirley Conover

We have been using Silicon for a long time and they give the best service on the Outer Banks.


Great Service

Aug 27, 2015 by Stephen Rogers

Our house was struck by lightning, frying both the modem and router supplied by Silicon Travel. By the next day our wi-fi was up and running again, thanks to the quick response from the technicians at Silicon Travel. In addition, their professional and friendly customer service over the phone was great. Exceptional service from a first-rate company.


Great Service!

Aug 27, 2015 by Patricia Lane

This company and their staff are fantastic! Best service I've ever received from ANY company. Have had a few (very few) issues - and Silicon Travel was able to resolve quickly. Highly recommend to all.


Top Shelf Service Tech

Aug 10, 2015 by Paul Payton and Bette Schultz

We are the owners of Studio 54 in Frisco, and want to highly compliment Phil, the technician who came out today to repair a seriously awry connection. He was very patient, explained everything thoroughly, went far beyond the call of duty, switched out a bunch of equipment and made sure everything was working - even helping my wife download an updated driver in her computer - and in addition was friendly, polite, efficient, intelligent and very well-versed in his field. He has a great attitude toward work and life (we got a chance to talk a bit) and is a huge asset to your company. It's not often that we get such a positive vibe from a service person, but he obviously knew what he was doing and made everything work great. It was a complex problem, but he got it resolved in good time.

We've never met Phil before, nor did he ask for a rave review; he just impressed us that much and deserves to be recognized. If I were his boss, I'd wish I could clone him. He's truly top shelf.

Thanks,
Paul Payton and Bette Schultz


Silicon Travel , USA 4.9 5.0 19 19 Today, Charlie stopped by to provide support for the Internet service at Hatteras Realty #6-2 Fergason. He was friendly and was happy to explain what steps he was taking to correct
Page:
12