Silicon Travel Wants To Hear From You!

We hope your experience with Silicon Travel’s service, support, or products has been a good one and you will take the time to leave us a positive review. However, if you are having issues, we encourage you to first contact support@silicontravel.com and give us a chance to resolve your problem or complaint before leaving a negative review. Customer satisfaction is our top priority!

Click here to leave us a review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Service

May 30, 2019 by The Garrett Family

Today, Charlie stopped by to provide support for the Internet service at Hatteras Realty #6-2 Fergason. He was friendly and was happy to explain what steps he was taking to correct the issue. Once it was fixed, he took the time to confirm that we could connect with our devices and took a couple of minutes to get a smart TV connected to allow us to stream movies/TV since the cable service is out. We really appreciate the service provided, attention to detail and taking a few minutes to go above and beyond expectations. Many thanks!


wireless tech

May 19, 2019 by Janet Bailey

On Sunday May 19, 2019 we suddenly had no internet. Four ladies on a vacation with no internet, is not good! I called and the man over the phone tried, but couldn’t fix the problem. He said a tech would be out later in the day or the following day.
Well he came later that Sunday afternoon, his name is Ryan.
Ryan had the problem fixed in minutes!!!! He was so nice, friendly and excellent at his job. Ever a problem again I am calling for Ryan.


Jul 30, 2018 by Ray Fox

Your customer support is amazing! Can't thank you enough for your quick and actionable support...fantastic!


Mar 09, 2018 by Jenny

great service bar none. Been using them for years.


Great People and Great Service

Sep 26, 2016 by Kim Hockenbury

Wanted to take a moment to thank the great people at Silicon!!! Philip and Tim to name two of the folks that have helped me with my router in the past. Silicon Travel provides excellent service and their tech support is outstanding!!!!


Aug 13, 2016 by Barton E Bruce

Michael Melson did a great job getting our cottage back on Wi Fi. He made 2 trips to make sure everything was working okay.
Michael was professional, friendly and really knows his stuff.
Silicon Travel should be proud to have him as an employee.


Aug 13, 2016 by Barton E Bruce

Michael Melson did a great job getting our cottage back on Wi Fi. He made 2 trips to make sure everything was working okay.
Michael was professional, friendly and really knows his stuff.
Silicon Travel should be proud to have him as an employee.


Best Service Possible

Dec 30, 2015 by Toby Lagarde

Phil came to our cottage to make the required equipment changes due to the switch to CenturyLink. We always felt that the internet service was slow & Phil discovered that it was operating way below capacity. He went through the house until he found the location that would allow for maximum internet speed. He installed the new equipment and greatly improved the efficiency of the system. Phil was very friendly while he was here. He very easily could have quickly installed the new equipment in the same location as the old equipment, leaving us with subpar service, but he was very dedicated to providing us with the best service possible and took the time required to do just that.

Thank you very much, and Happy New Year!


Oct 02, 2015 by carolyn prillaman

Prompt,response to a service call! Courteous and competent service man! Thanks! Thanks!!


Great 1st Impression

Sep 15, 2015 by Sue Bonney

The guests from Hoagland House BC023 just called us to say Thank you for sending Dillon the other day. They say he got them all fixed up so they could use the internet. These guests are in for 2 weeks & just wanted to mention how Great he was 🙂

Please pass on to Dillon we appreciate him making a GREAT 1st impression & to keep up the Great work! Just passing along the KUDOS 🙂

Thank you for all y'all do!


Silicon Travel , USA 4.9 5.0 19 19 Today, Charlie stopped by to provide support for the Internet service at Hatteras Realty #6-2 Fergason. He was friendly and was happy to explain what steps he was taking to correct
Page:
12