Silicon Travel Wants To Hear From You!

We hope your experience with Silicon Travel’s service, support, or products has been a good one and you will take the time to leave us a positive review. However, if you are having issues, we encourage you to first contact support@silicontravel.com and give us a chance to resolve your problem or complaint before leaving a negative review. Customer satisfaction is our top priority!

Click here to leave us a review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Professional, Personable, Persistence

Feb 21, 2022 by Michael de Moncada

I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you and your team for getting my internet up and running this morning. I would like to especially thank Phillip and Finn for their patience and persistence to diagnose and remedy all the issues that popped up during what should have been an easy modem-swap. Phillip and Finn could not have been more professional, but what stood out most was how personable they were. They explained each step along the way and when they identified that the line was experiencing some signal degradation, they went above and beyond to make sure everything was set up in the best possible configuration. Each step along the way, Phillip was sincerely apologizing for the time it was taking... when all I could do is feel awful that their first stop of the day at my house ended up being a giant headache. They could have easily just swapped the modem, passed on the problem to someone else, and moved on to their next job... but they spent time opening up wall outlets and testing all the coax lines to see what might be causing the problem. I also noted that Phillip made detailed written comments on the account, to ensure that any future issues might be diagnosed more easily with what he learned while working throughout the house. And when it seemed like they were done, Phillip realized that the Spectrum rep had missed one key step and I wasn't getting the download speeds I should be. He called them back, spending more time on the phone, before it he was able to test the download speeds and leave satisfied.



In any event, please know that I have always appreciated the service that Silicon Travel has provided and today was just another reason why your customer service is head and shoulders above anyone else. Phillip and Finn should be commended for their dedication, professionalism, and work ethic. And thank you for scheduling this service so painlessly and efficiently. Please pass along my comments to your team leaders so that you can all be recognized for your efforts.


Very Helpful on Wifi Connectivity

Oct 25, 2021 by Jonathan Carpenter

I was having some trouble getting Wifi connectivity for all of my devices; talked to Jonathan at Silicon and He was very helpful and patient with me in getting the help I needed. Highly Recommended!!


Employee Praise

Apr 16, 2021 by Carol Johnson

I am writing to commend your employee Philip. We have had Silicon Travel in our Avon home for 10 years now. Our home is CelticGale, 39311 Angelfish Rd, Avon.

Philip has been to our home multiple times for various reasons, including today. He is extremely knowledgeable in his IT knowledge and is very kind and friendly. He has always solved our problems, in the most kind and patient way.

You have a wonderful person working for you and I just wanted to reinforce that.

Thank you!


No Complaints

Nov 16, 2020 by Jim Rosenthal

I have had service with you guys since I bought my house in 2011, and no complaints. And now I've gotten rid of cable and satellite- I have streaming TV only. Evidently a lot of other owners are doing the same thing. Count me as a happy customer of yours.


Excellent Service

May 30, 2019 by The Garrett Family

Today, Charlie stopped by to provide support for the Internet service at Hatteras Realty #6-2 Fergason. He was friendly and was happy to explain what steps he was taking to correct the issue. Once it was fixed, he took the time to confirm that we could connect with our devices and took a couple of minutes to get a smart TV connected to allow us to stream movies/TV since the cable service is out. We really appreciate the service provided, attention to detail and taking a few minutes to go above and beyond expectations. Many thanks!


wireless tech

May 19, 2019 by Janet Bailey

On Sunday May 19, 2019 we suddenly had no internet. Four ladies on a vacation with no internet, is not good! I called and the man over the phone tried, but couldn’t fix the problem. He said a tech would be out later in the day or the following day.
Well he came later that Sunday afternoon, his name is Ryan.
Ryan had the problem fixed in minutes!!!! He was so nice, friendly and excellent at his job. Ever a problem again I am calling for Ryan.


Jul 30, 2018 by Ray Fox

Your customer support is amazing! Can't thank you enough for your quick and actionable support...fantastic!


Mar 09, 2018 by Jenny

great service bar none. Been using them for years.


Great People and Great Service

Sep 26, 2016 by Kim Hockenbury

Wanted to take a moment to thank the great people at Silicon!!! Philip and Tim to name two of the folks that have helped me with my router in the past. Silicon Travel provides excellent service and their tech support is outstanding!!!!


Aug 13, 2016 by Barton E Bruce

Michael Melson did a great job getting our cottage back on Wi Fi. He made 2 trips to make sure everything was working okay.
Michael was professional, friendly and really knows his stuff.
Silicon Travel should be proud to have him as an employee.


Silicon Travel , USA 5.0 5.0 23 23 I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you and your team for getting my internet up and running this morning. I would like to especially thank Phillip and Finn for their pati
Page:
123